Who We Are

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources assists in providing safe, decent, and affordable housing and revitalizing neighborhoods to improve the quality of life in our communities.

Meet Our Staff

Mike Walker

Executive Director

mike@nwdhr.org

Crystal Murray

Lending Director

crystal@nwdhr.org

Susan Stevens

Accountant

susan@nwdhr.org

Paul Kuhn

Grant Writer

paul@nwdhr.org

Denese Wade

Property Manager

denese@nwdhr.org

Tracy Thacker

Community Outreach Coordinator

tracy@nwdhr.org

Carol McMann

Loan Originator

carol@nwdhr.org

Shawn Adams

Construction Manager

shawn@nwdhr.org

Bob Lafayette

Rehab Specialist

bob@nwdhr.org

Grant Wellford

Marketing

grant@nwdhr.org

Rapid City Office

Doris Nelson

Loan Counselor

doris@nwdhr.org

Rapid City Office

Jacqueline Beck

Loan Counselor

jacqueline@nwdhr.org

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler, President
  • Dee Black, Vice President
  • Tom Adams, Secretary
  • Floyd Rummell III, Treasurer
  • TJ Larson
  • Chuck King
  • Eric Swanson
  • Stephen Reichert
  • Brett Roberts
  • Jeff Stephanoff
  • Bob Burnett

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources is a chartered member of the NeighborWorks® America Network.