Who We Are

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources assists in providing safe, decent, and affordable housing and revitalizing neighborhoods to improve the quality of life in our communities.

Meet Our Staff

Mike Walker

Executive Director

mike@nwdhr.org

Denese Emanuel

Loan Originator & Housing Counselor

denese@nwdhr.org

Susan Trucano

Lending Director

susant@nwdhr.org

Shawn Adams

Construction Manager

shawn@nwdhr.org

Katie Burnham

Accountant

Kathleen@nwdhr.org 

Rachel Nelson

Administration Assistant

rachel@nwdhr.org

Paul Kuhn

Grant Writer

paul@nwdhr.org

Grant Wellford

Marketing

grant@nwdhr.org

Board of Directors

  • Chuck King, President
  • Eric Swanson, Vice President
  • TJ Larson, Secretary
  • Floyd Rummell III, Treasurer
  • Eric Fowler
  • Paula Rear
  • Jeff Stephanoff
  • Bob Burnett
  • Sherry Scudder
  • Dee Black

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources is a chartered member of the NeighborWorks® America Network.