Who We Are

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources assists in providing safe, decent, and affordable housing and revitalizing neighborhoods to improve the quality of life in our communities.

Meet Our Staff

Mike Walker

Executive Director

mike@nwdhr.org

Denese Emanuel

Property Manager,

Administrative Assistant

denese@nwdhr.org

Susan Trucano

Lending Director

susant@nwdhr.org

Shawn Adams

Construction Manager

shawn@nwdhr.org

Katie Burnham

Accountant

Kathleen@nwdhr.org 

Connie Williams

Loan Officer

connie@nwdhr.org

Paul Kuhn

Grant Writer

paul@nwdhr.org

Grant Wellford

Marketing

grant@nwdhr.org

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler, President
  • Dee Black, Vice President
  • Tom Adams, Secretary
  • Floyd Rummell III, Treasurer
  • TJ Larson
  • Chuck King
  • Eric Swanson
  • Brett Roberts
  • Jeff Stephanoff
  • Bob Burnett

NeighborWorks® Dakota Home Resources is a chartered member of the NeighborWorks® America Network.