Our Staff

 

Deadwood Office

Name Position Email
Joy McCracken Executive Director joy@nwdhr.org
Robert Thorp Home Rehab Specialist robert@nwdhr.org
Susan Stevens Property Manager/Accounting Susan@nwdhr.org
Tracy Thacker Community Outreach Coordinator Tracy@nwdhr.org
Dennis Rentz Construction Manager dennis@nwdhr.org
Krystal Stulken Funds Manager krystal@nwdhr.org
Denese Wade Administrative Assistant/Property Manager Denese@nwdhr.org
Carol McMann Loan Counselor Carol@nwdhr.org
Vicki Wilks Loan Processor Vicki@nwdhr.org
Lonnie Haugland Accountant Lonnie@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Rehab Specialist trevor@nwdhr.org
Mike Walker Lending Director mike@nwdhr.org

Box Elder Office

Name Position Email
Tim Meek Loan Counselor Tim@nwdhr.org
Stephany Valkenburg Marketing Director/ Dakota Land Trust stephany@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Construction Manager trevor@nwdhr.org

Edgemont Office

Name Position Email
Tammera Biller Edgemont Community Outreach Tammera@nwdhr.org

Belle Fourche Office

Name Position Email
Kayla Kinard Belle Fourche Loan Counselor kayla@nwdhr.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler- President
  • Dee Black- Vice President
  • Tom Adams- Secretary
  • Floyd Rummel III- Treasurer
  • Larry Griffin
  • TJ Larson
  • Heidi McBride
  • Jim Phillips
  • Derin Derosier
  • Stephen Reichert
  • Heidi McBride
  • Amy Young Bear
  • Dusty Pinske