Our Staff

 

Deadwood Office

Name Position Email
Joy McCracken Executive Director joy@nwdhr.org
Anthony Lapov Home Rehab Specialist Anthony@nwdhr.org
Susan Stevens Property Manager/Accounting Susan@nwdhr.org
 Crystal Murray  Loan Processor   crystal@nwdhr.org
Dennis Rentz Construction Manager dennis@nwdhr.org
Paul Kuhn Grant Writer paul@nwdhr.org
Denese Wade Administrative Assistant/Property Manager Denese@nwdhr.org
Carol McMann Loan Counselor Carol@nwdhr.org
 James Key  Construction Manager  jim@nwdhr.org
Lonnie Haugland Accountant Lonnie@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Rehab Specialist trevor@nwdhr.org
Mike Walker Lending Director mike@nwdhr.org

Rapid City  Office

Name Position EMAIL

 

Tim Meek Loan Counselor Tim@nwdhr.org
 Rick Askvig Construction Manager rick@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Construction Manager trevor@nwdhr.org
Jo Lynn Little Wounded Community Outreach jolynn@nwdhr.org

Edgemont Office

Name Position Email

 Belle Fourche Office

Name Position Email
Jamie Van Norman  Housing Coordinator jamie@nwdhr.org

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler- President
  • Dee Black- Vice President
  • Tom Adams- Secretary
  • Floyd Rummel III- Treasurer
  • TJ Larson
  • Heidi McBride
  • Jim Phillips
  • Stephen Reichert
  • Amy Young Bear
  • Tom Adams
  • Chuck King
  • Eric Swanson