Our Staff

 

Deadwood Office

Name Position Email
Joy McCracken Executive Director joy@nwdhr.org
Robert Thorp Home Rehab Specialist robert@nwdhr.org
Susan Stevens Property Manager/Accounting Susan@nwdhr.org
Tracy Thacker Community Outreach Coordinator Tracy@nwdhr.org
Michael Dennis Assistant Michael@nwdhr.org
Dennis Rentz Construction Manager dennis@nwdhr.org
Krystal Stulken Funds Manager krystal@nwdhr.org
Ellen Janise Administrative Assistant/Property Manager Ellen@nwdhr.org
Carol McMann Loan Processor Carol@nwdhr.org
Mike Walker Lending Director mike@nwdhr.org

Box Elder Office

Name Position Email
Larry Johnson Loan Counselor Larry@nwdhr.org
Stephany Valkenburg Marketing Director/ Dakota Land Trust stephany@nwdhr.org

Edgemont Office

Name Position Email
Tammera Biller Edgemont Community Outreach Tammera@nwdhr.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler, President
  • Tom Adams
  • Dee Black
  • Larry Griffin
  • TJ Larson
  • Heidi McBride
  • Jim Phillips
  • Floyd Rummel III
  • Derin Derosier
  • Deb Fegueroa