Our Staff

 

Deadwood Office

Name Position Email
Joy McCracken Executive Director joy@nwdhr.org
Anthony Lapov Home Rehab Specialist Anthony@nwdhr.org
Susan Stevens Property Manager/Accounting Susan@nwdhr.org
Molly Schepers Community Outreach Coordinator molly@nwdhr.org
Dennis Rentz Construction Manager dennis@nwdhr.org
Paul Kuhn Grant Writer paul@nwdhr.org
Denese Wade Administrative Assistant/Property Manager Denese@nwdhr.org
Carol McMann Loan Counselor Carol@nwdhr.org
Vicki Wilks Loan Processor Vicki@nwdhr.org
Lonnie Haugland Accountant Lonnie@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Rehab Specialist trevor@nwdhr.org
Mike Walker Lending Director mike@nwdhr.org

Rapid City  Office

Name Position Email
Tim Meek Loan Counselor Tim@nwdhr.org
Trevor Bryan Construction Manager trevor@nwdhr.org

Edgemont Office

Name Position Email
Tammera Biller Edgemont Community Outreach edgemont@nwdhr.org

Belle Fourche Office

Name Position Email
Kayla Kinard Belle Fourche Loan Counselor kayla@nwdhr.org

Board of Directors

  • Eric Fowler- President
  • Dee Black- Vice President
  • Tom Adams- Secretary
  • Floyd Rummel III- Treasurer
  • TJ Larson
  • Heidi McBride
  • Jim Phillips
  • Derin Derosier
  • Stephen Reichert
  • Heidi McBride
  • Amy Young Bear
  • Dusty Pinske
  • Tom Adams
  • Lynn Namminga
  • Chuck King